The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My Great Affliction at the Slade Rooms.....

with BMJnr as lead guitar and Vocalist.
I spent the evening blipping at Wolverhampton at the Slade Rooms and a very enjoyable time I had even with ear plugs in all night.
MGA were last on as normal and did a great set, with many new songs and old favorites and lastly ending on a cover of Led Zeppelin.
As well as the images I also did one HD video of one of the songs and BMJnr will no doubt use it as a promotional video on Utube and we will link it on Facebook.

We are going full steam in the purchase of the house and on Monday I have to take proof of funds into the Estate agent so they can proceed with the sale, hopefully we can get procession inside seven or eight weeks.

BTW Stuarts car has come back to haunt me again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.