Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2979. Another Art and Found Day Painting

My eldest step daughter wanted a painting of a “witchy bee”….no idea what that looks like but here is my take on it….I’ll also need to leave it where she can find it too! As March 12th is a Sunday, I’m sure she’ll have no problem finding it!
It’s a much bigger canvass than my two other paintings but I’m liking it so far….still a lot to do to finish it but I should get it done in time.

We are both feeling much better today and I’m starting to increase what I’m eating a little more each day…losing half a stone in 5 days is not ok and I need to increase my calories as I only had around 600 calories yesterday.


I’ve cooked for the first time in days today but only ate a tiny portion and I cannot face
soup or coffee at the moment.

Hubby is doing loads better which is great because he was quite poorly.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.