Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2980. “Mystic Bee” #artandfoundday

I have finished my third #artandfoundday painting this afternoon and I’m quite chuffed with this one, a bit different for me!

My step daughter wants me to tell her where this one is going to be so I will do that as I know she would love it!

That’s all three paintings packed up or ready to be packed up and then taken out and about on March 12th.

This one is mainly metallic acrylics and it absolutely sparkles in the sunshine!

Busy day, finished the housework, which seems to have taken us days, made pasta for lunch which I didn’t have as I had some leftovers from yesterday to finish off but hubby enjoyed his pasta.

Oh and my horrible new black non-EU passport arrived this morning and whilst it’s good to have the passport sorted I am saddened not to have my burgundy one.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.