All change

I've changed mobile provider for the first time in forever - probably more than 20 years. I was with Orange, and they were eaten up by EE so I stayed with them, but I decided to have a look around. Jemma said that she'd seen adverts for these chaps and they came up well on the stuff I looked at. I own the handset so it's a SIM-only deal and for more data I'm paying less than half as much. I'm pleased with that and the whole "shifting my phone number to the new provider" was seamless.

Less happy that my car wouldn't start today. Tim called around to take a look this evening and it started first time (of course!). He checked and there were a couple of error codes but no indication of why it is playing about. I think I might have to replace it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.