Piecing it all together

Tomorrow our son is coming to help us to build the potting shed so I was checking that all the parts are there. Once I had finally downloaded the parts list from their website it should have been easy. Unfortunately the plastic packaging containing each bundle of various wooden bits was thoroughly stapled to the wood. Each sturdy staple needed a sturdy screwdriver and a pair of pliers to remove it, eventually revealing a wet mangled parts list. Unpeeling it resulted in total disintegration hence the photo, not for artistic effect, purely functional.  So far everything is present and correct, I've no doubt there will be an update tomorrow. I'm hoping that I'll have sorted out my soffits from my purlins by then. At least the weather forecast is good with the promise of some sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.