Fizz

We took Phin to Dalkeith country park late morning as it was a beautiful sunny (but chilly) day. He had great fun chasing the ball we took with us and even brought it back a few times!

Stopped at a local hostelry for a sneaky lunch out and I decided to accompany my meal with a glass of Prosecco. Thought it would make a good subject for my celebratory blip in honour of Abstract Thursday’s 400th birthday. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Bought Phin some treats and a new toy at the pet superstore where I bumped into an old friend who was picking up calming medication for her rescue dog who has just developed anxiety at stepping outside the door. Poor wee Maggie, hopefully she’ll be back to her bouncy self soon.

Came home and worked on my blanket, made dinner from the pork leftovers, had a lovely hot bath and am now blipping.

Will post results for MonoMonday tomorrow and catch up on journals. Thanks for your comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.