Budding

First up and most importantly I must say a huge thank you for the fabulously kind comments, stars and heart given to my impressionist harbour shot yesterday. There was no planning, in fact just a quick jump out of the car, move the lens up or down, over expose and there it was. I'm quite a fan of this type of photography and the effect that can be achieved. It has sat top of spotlight for the day, and is still there as I type. Big smiles.

It has rained all night and day, & still a bit damp. We have had 30mm. I have not been outside expect to read the rain gauge. I have been reading my book and generally being a slob!!

Our bird photography workshop had to be cancelled. There will always be birds, so we will reschedule this at another time.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.