The snow is back

I got up early this morning to drive to my mothers appartment the be there when she came home. On my way I got a call that she was sick and a lot of others too, so the was closed for the weekend. I also had two calls from the home nursing care and they meant that my mothers condition was so bad that it wasn't proper to send her home. I called her new doctor, which seemed quite nice, and he will try to help me getting a better solution for my mother. I cross my fingers.
At my mothers appartment, I cleaned the fridge, which she obvious hasn't been able to, for a while.
Her brother, Sture, came by train from Fredrikstad to say hello to my mother, but when it wasn't possible, he to the train back to Røros, a six hours journey. I made lunch for lunch and it was nice to see him again. Many feelings went through him, he said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.