Crocus heart.

Slept very late and felt much better for it. My aches and pains had diminished but I decided it was a day when it was best to do nothing much which is what I did. Read, did puzzles, made soup and photographed in the garden.  I hoped for another bee but no luck.  It's still pretty cold although it was sunny.  Sat in my arbour for a little while. It's protected from the wind and so a good bit warmer.  Trouble reared it's head when it came to processing my photos.  I use Photoshop and it has been playing up for a while.  Today it was being particularly awkward. I really need to stop procrastinating and buy a new computer which I think is at the root of the problem. The computer is ready, all I need to do is buy and jump through the bank's hoops which are designed to prevent fraud. Hopefully I'll tell you tomorrow that I've done the deed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.