pipflash1

By pipnat51

56/365 Wine tasting

As I’m still finding it difficult to download images from my camera to use for my daily blip I have been using my iPhone each day.

I hope that they’re okay for anyone looking at them. Possibly the blips are a bit of a different style than those from the camera?

We are in Blenheim, a wine growing area, for a couple of days and so today hired bikes to get ourselves to a few vineyards for some wine tasting. We managed three and tasted some great wines before we had to head back and drop the bikes off. It’s a while since I cycled as far as we did today and no surprise then that a certain part of me is hurting lol.

The blip was taken at Allan Scott Wines in the Marlborough area and we had a light bite there afterwards. All very nice :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.