4Sam3388

By 4Sam3388

Bags, Shoes or Boats

I spent most of the day taking photos. Trouble is they were all photos for Trade Me. Trade Me is the NZ version of EBay.

My wife wanted to sell some of her hand bags. Steffi posted a picture of a handbag yesterday and when she saw that she realised that most of the 1000 or so handbags she owns are crap. I could have told her that but after the 500th bag and the same I just need one like this. It's perfect I'll never need another bag again statement I gave up.

Now she wants to get rid of 5 or 6 of them. To me they are the 5 to 6 best looking ones but who am I to judge !!! Anyway I took some photos of them as best I could to make them look like magnets for the female form.

After I took pictures of those she wanted me to start on her shoes. Oh my god !!

Having committed to selling a couple of bags and a few shoes she decided that I should sell my boat as she never know's what bag to carry aboard or what shoes to wear on deck.

She never did like the boat much !! She got pretty excited when we went down to the boat today so I could take some photos of the thing for posting on Trade Me.

So at the end of the day I now have to decide whether to blip one of the photos of PT's handbags, shoes or the boat. I decided to post a boat shot as a year from now I won't have it. We will still have the bags and shoes as no one will buy them but someone will buy my boat.

Here is a shot of the aft cabin. My mate Houghty would like this shot. It's my cabin. Note there are no handbags or shoes to be seen.

Cast away !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.