Tail walking

I volunteered to be the tail walker at today's Parkrun, which meant I got to meet different people  and  go round at a more leisurely pace .  It was cold but bright and the loch and woods were looking lovely.  

Parkrun itself was followed by coffee at the golf club. It is really is a good way to start the weekend. 

I followed this with a yin yoga session at home before lunch. 

After lunch I did a spot of tidying in the garden and then did some more of the week's Gaelic coursework. I'm finding the listening and speaking exercises especially useful. 

A quiet evening in beckons - we will probably watch a film but haven't decided which one yet. 

Update: we watched A Sun, a Taiwanese film about a family which breakdowns. Heartbreaking in places.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.