Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Perseverance

A mug of mint tea
Patience and perseverance
An image appears!

However, I'm not holding my breath (or maybe I am each time I try!) it took me six tries before the photos were transferred. So this is not the end of the problems, just a little gap in which I could squeeze through!

Meet my new spring mug and matching tea-towel. I couldn't resist purchasing them downtown on Saturday. Bluebells remind me of England in the spring and primroses are starting to bloom now.   All these spring flowers: bluebells, forget-me-nots, primroses inspired me to make a few granny squares in the same colours! Could this be the start of a new project? Perhaps, but first I must continue the blanket which is not quite finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.