Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Seeking the Light

Seeking the light in the darkness of unfathomable computer woes. It's a miracle that this night shot of the building opposite mine (my view) has managed to be downloaded.

I have spent two hours on my P.C. and following guidance from YouTube tutorials to try and understand my computer problems. I tried everything and followed all the guide lines. I keep getting this message when I insert my memory card: "The app didn't start in the required time". Has anyone else had this problem? If so, do you have a solution that I might try?

We've had tempestuous 90 km/hr winds the whole day and the lake was splashing all over the place and lake crossings were cancelled, so Jean was unable to join me for Sunday lunch. 

Tomorrow is another day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.