Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Progress

A busy morning getting stuff done and all the stock prepared to take over to my new retail stockist (The Leith Collective at Fort Kinnaird) and for a refresh at the Penicuik Storehouse.

The shelves at The Leith Collective hadn't been put up yet so I had to fiddle about with them to see what fits and then get them barcoded up on the floor and hope they'll go up soon.

I went to B&Q bought wood and paints (quite a lot in fact) for my new product photography 'project' and by then it was too late to go to The Storehouse so that'll be bumped to tomorrow.

This evening has been spent test burning candles and trying to sort out the printer which has started playing silly wotsits with the colour, after several hours between myself and S it's still not right but closer. No rhyme nor reason which makes it doubly frustrating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.