Flowering Plum

Hubby had an appointment with his surgeon first thing this morning. He will have carpal tunnel surgery on his left hand in late March. Once that heals, they will repair his right hand. Oh joy. I wasted some of the morning going for a dermo visit that I knew should have been canceled even though the receptionist insisted it hadn’t. I would have been charged for the visit if I didn’t show up. The nurse agreed I wasn’t due to be checked again until October so I just left with no exam. Can anyone do their job these days? Sorry for the rant. This flowering plum was on my route. It is just starting to bloom. Love the colors. I picked up Chase from school and took him to his orthodontist appointment. It went fine. We came back to the house and walked through all he’ll need to do to care for our high maintenance kitties. Hubby went to Annapolis for the Maryland Right to Life annual event. So, I have the entire evening to myself. Hope you had a calm Monday. Thanks for your visits. Stay safe. “WHEN THE OLD PLUM TREE BLOOMS, THE ENTIRE WORLD BLOOMS.” - DOGEN

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.