Adam's Images

By ajt

Three Amigos

My old passport arrived unexpedly today.

My oldest one has a physical photo in it, I even had hair. It has a visa in it and the most stamps as I used it a lot to the US.

The middle one has zero stamps in and an awful digital picture of me in it.

The most recent one has a really hard to see digital picture of me and one single stamp for a work trip to the US.

In practice, though not a globe trotter, I've been to several European countries with all the passports, but back then you didn't need to have your passport stamped... Now I do - though not in France.

As I looked through them for this blip, I noticed that one of the US stamps is for 1990, which three years before the passport was issued! I suspect someone wasn't paying attention that morning when they set their stamp up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.