hpx

By hpx

Fashion statement

I must be getting old. If it's warm and sunny shorts are the way to go. If it's cooler wear trousers ;-)

Thanks for yesterday's comments on the 'young rebel'. I blipped him while out filling up with petrol before the forecast bad weather arrives.

Today's effort came from a quick trip to town to with Dr B.

I have two belated birthday present CD's to wrap my ears around for the remainder of the long weekend.

Fat Freddys latest album 'Dr Booddigga and the Big BW'. I've no idea what the title means but I'm loving the music from one of my long time favourite NZ bands.

Also received Salmonella Dub live with the NZSO - 'Feel the seasons change'. It was well suited to chilling out with a glass of vino last night ;-)

I did over do things though so I'm late posting this and short on comments. Live and learn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.