Heads up

A little bit of shop window + reflection today.

It was lovely to catch up with our lensbaby group today but goodness, it was cold! (despite the layers, gloves, hats, down jackets...). Hello winter. Another raw day but at least we only had a few light showers. That's an improvement!

It doesn't feel like I've had much of a weekend. My system has dominated everything and I feel a bit cheated, but that's just the way things are.

I have a very early start tomorrow. Despite my girl-handy bit with the back security light a few weeks ago, the light has gone the same way as it's predecessor. An electrician comes tomorrow afternoon and a new more expensive one will be fitted and I need to be here. Then it's my usual Monday appointment. Not sure it's doing me any good. It's a public holiday next Monday so I'll a couple of weeks to think about if I want to continue.

Hope you've had a great weekend. Keep warm (or cool), depending what season you're in :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.