PandaPics

By pandammonium

Just Philadelphia

Yesterday, I mixed some Philadelphia, a popular cream cheese, with some freshly snipped chives and a few grinds of mixed peppercorns.

There was some left in the bowl, and I thought I’d use it up the next day (today). However, I didn’t account for Mr Pandammonium who came in from the kitchen stuffing the leftovers into his face.

When he was finished, he offered the bowl to Mr Perkins. Mr Perkins declined it.

‘I thought this would be right up your street.’

Mr Perkins turned his face away.

Today, I made the mix again, but in a little dish, to use as a dip for celery for a snack while I was on the computer. There was a bit left over, so I thought I’d get another stick of celery to finish it off. Before I could, Mr Perkins appeared.

He walked across the keyboard before settling on the mouse.

I thought the Philadelphia would be safe from him because of yesterday’s reaction, but I should’ve known better.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.