Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Pansies for Flower Friday

I'm back! The computer technician sorted out several things on my computer. The main one was repairing the defective photo App. Then several upgrades and a clear-out. It took a very long time to do - and very kindly, his costs are rather modest for all the work he does with so much patience and perseverance.  I was very grateful and even applauded him with clapped hands when it was all sorted.

My simple photo editor is excruciatingly slow... I think they're nudging me to upgrade to a more recent version and fork out some money, obviously!

These little pansies on my balcony are just recovering fom our very cold spell. I think these pale yellow ones edged in different shades of purple, with a dot of orange in the middle, are my favourites.

Thank you to anni/BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.