Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

One of Irvine's Many Skylines

Again, woke up early today, at around 6. Watched TV on hulu.com since I couldn't go back to sleep.

I wasted my whole day. There's nothing to really do now that my study abroad program is over and school is over, at least for me it is. I did though catch up on some blip entries. Backblipping is quite a daunting task.

Well today was yearbook meeting. Got to meet some new yearbook peeps. Only stayed for an hour since parking is expensive. One hour was two dollars.

Anyway, this photo was taken from the Mesa Parking Structure on the very top floor. The skyline are some residential towers and some office buildings. Irvine is a very planned city so it's easy to find other skylines like this within the city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.