Marik_i

By Marik_i

Jackdaws

It is cold, windy and snowing. All creatures are hungry. Jackdaw is one of my favourite birds. They usually chomp large pieces of the suet. Luckily I still have one stick in stock, but must order more.


A message on Unfollow.
I often scan the Blipfoto journals with my phone at night when I can't sleep. When lying in bed half asleep, it is easy to have your finger touch the wrong spot on the screen. This happened to me  twice. I touched unfollow in nhc's  journal, but backtracked quickly, and am her follower again. :-) Then, a little later, I again accidentally touched the unfollow in MsMun's journal, but couldn't cancel what had happened because her journal is protected. Oh, woe. What did I do!  Will I ever be her follower again. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.