Marik_i

By Marik_i

Just baked bread

I have been very tired lately. 
In my case it does not mean that I would sleep late in the morning. No, it means that I can't sleep at all and do get up very early, sometimes before six. Then I get up, make breakfast and coffee, and lately I have baked fresh croissants (frozen) or wheat buns (prebaked).
You can't really beat my breakfast these days. 
A boiled (just right) egg, a cup of nice black strong coffee (capsule), and a warm just baked bun or croissant out of the airfryer oven!  :-))

I am writing a list to the grocer for tomorrow's delivery. There are no packages of bread, but there are several packages of frozen croissants and prebaked different kinds of buns.

I must add that I compensate for the lost morning sleep by taking several naps in the afternoon and early evening hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.