New reality day 946

I found these candle colors at Lidl's. I had to try them out of course.  I only got 4 colors, but hopefully in the future there will be more colors. I might have to check out Amazon.de. They deliver some products to Finland (we actually don't have Amazon in Finland). So hand made and with additional free hand decorating candles in picture.

I also ordered quad roller skates this morning from Germany. Just like the ones that were my very first roller skates.

After my work week, I was again really sick today. Stuffing tissues up my nostrils because I was too tired to blow my nose all the time. After my nap my nose got blocked, which stopped the constant dripping luckily. So the very same merry-go-round with this whatever I have.

My sister-in-law and her older son, our godson, surprise visited us today on their way to Helsinki. They stopped here for nearly 3 hours, which was very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.