HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Some serinity

on a hectic day. Also the picture is a lie. It's not this pristine and untouched. The paths are filled with doggy post and fallen parts from the trees. Everything is getting quite dirty as the melting snow reveals all the dirt from the underneath.

Tomorrow I'll have another very hectic and long day. I'll be working from 10 to 19:30, with a pause in between just enough for me to come home and walk the dog.

I was relieved to learn today that J-M wants to go to movies tomorrow (it will make my bit day longer, but easier). He's always happy to see a movie, so I know we'll have a great time. I might need to smuggle some snacks for me as I really don't have any time to eat. I need to figure out something. I don't want to buy any of the candy or other s*it they sell at the theater. The schedule for us is really tight too, so it's just taxi- theater - taxi. And me driving home as soon as I get J--M home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.