First Brand Shoot of 2023 - WoooHooooo

I was packing in the morning and was on the road just after 9 am.
Stopped at Deutschtek to get hydraulic oil for my power steering then was on the way to Denholm in the Borders.

I drove through all weathers but it was nice there.

It was so lovely to meet Katie and we had such an amazing day together. Loads of fun and laughters - tons of phots and a lovely walk with Pippa the dog.

I am so blessed with my lovely clients - she even fed me with soup before I left just after 3 pm.

I then gave Giles a call as I was passing by Melrose and thought it was rude not to at least phone.

He had half an hour for a cup of tea in his office.

Melrose is so pretty. It was in 2003 my first ever stop in Scotland!
And I do not think I have been there since.

I browsed one charity shop which I believe is the most beautiful charity shop ever, and purchased 2 lovely dresses before I drove home.
I was home before 7 pm and had a quick look at the pictures before I poured a nice Gin and Tonic and went on the couch.

Neil was coming home late and I think I fell asleep on the couch.

First test edit from KatieÄs shoot.

She loved it  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.