ciorstain

By ciorstain

A Day with Simone

This morning I tidied my studio and set it up for a mini shoot with Simone.
We had fun and created a bunch of images to go with her new book and a Pod Cast.
After that we chose the images, I edited them, we ordered food and she worked on my neck and back.
I was not aware that she was not "just" doing the pressure point - she also removed ancestral trauma of my right shoulder which was ready to go - wow that was some experience ......
Shoulder feels like new although a bit raw and tender.

We also ordered food and sat together until the late evening.
It was such a lovely time.
I am so grateful for her friendship and the time we are spending together.

She is pretty awesome.

This is one of the images we created.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.