Swap shop time

Saturday 4th March 2023

I've worked hard today, with one focus. I can now declare that the Study Monster (known to regular followers) has not only been tamed but banished away to a far planet - top to bottom and inside out! To be honest, it is probably the straightest it's ever been as, when I moved in, it took a long time to unpack and life moved on.  I've upcycled, recycled, sorted for church shop and charity shops, shredded etc. I feel a huge weight as been lifted. It has been so therapeutic and will give me a fresh start!

It is amazing how many part books of stamps I found, these are just a few. Form is now downloaded and printed, ready to send off for swapping to the new ones. I feel like I've gained quite a bit of money. I won't be buying stamps for a while! 

My decluttering and sorting out energy now needs to move to the photography "studio" spare ex bedroom, then I might actually be able to use it this week! 

In my brief rest times during the day I've also watched a couple of photography webinars, which have been fascinating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.