JanetH

By JanetH

New camera!

Monday 4th March 2024

I'm under pressure at the moment so it is good to press the release valve occasionally. I was very excited to see WilArt's blip the other day. I couldn't resist looking it up on a well known online store and then, somehow, it got in my basket and got ordered! 

Last night I had an enjoyable and relaxing time building my own camera. The knobs turn, the lens twists, the back opens and the film comes out. All very clever. 

Tonight I haven't done this picture justice. Home late after a meeting I just took a quick snap on my phone.

The good thing is, this kit can be taken apart and there are instructions to make a camcorder and a television ... so watch this space. :-)

We all need a bit of relaxation at times.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.