Annieone

By Annieone

Just A Tiny......!!

Orchid....I thought this tiny version of an Orchid was very cute and probably paid over the odds for it coming up to Christmas..!!.... I think I may have had it in mind as a gift for someone but they obviously never got it:)
So decided I should try and mind it now myself...I found this Orchid Spray I think in Woodies garden section !
It’s a way to feed regularly by spraying on the leaves and roots......I also water my Orchids and I’m not sure if you’re meant to do that but they seem to ‘perk up’ when I do..!!

Saturday the dreariest day this week yet....total grey cloud all day....it does nothing for my mood at all...feels like something pressing down on your head...!
Knit some more of Puss....he’s getting there...!!

4th March ...Quote....

To Get Unstuck, Do Something, Anything...

This is one I personally need to pay heed to....!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.