A selectionof pantomime photos

Yesterday was a busy day with a matinee and evening performance of the pantomime Time Trekkers.

My daughter in law C came with I, O is working in San Diago at the moment so has missed it.

My granddaughter I loved it, booing and cheering and laughing and had a good seat in the small children's chairs at the front.  I had a good view of her from my position behind the piano, there's an extra photo of her watching.  In the final song (a rousing version of Time Warp) she was the only one out dancing at the front!

She wants to be in the next production so went up to the director and asked him for a part, She's always loved acting and dancing so I hope that she's able to be in  it.

My blip is a selection from the performances including the Killer Shrimp and wicked witch being defeated, the puff of smoke happens when the time travel bracelet takes them somewhere else. The lady bending down is Gwinny Vere pretending that the witches potion has worked. The ladies are from Camelot. The lady with the beard was great!

All lived happily ever after except for the witch and Killer Shrimp - Phew!

One more performance to go, the matinee this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.