Dress up

Well the boys had a great sleepover last night. Both James and Xander came down for a midnight feast at 9pm . Hehe. And then before 10 I went in the spare bed in the room to get them both to go to sleep.  I was knackered and wanted my bed. All the boys were awake literally just after 5am so we had a laid back morning until it was time to go to a birthday party of their class mate. Their whole class was invited which is p1-p4. They all had a great time. It was at the Peter pan place and it has a fantastic outdoor setup. 

When Mr R picked us up we did our food shopping and then went to tesco cafe for a cuppa and snack. 

I'm now making family dinner and chasing my tail. 

My top photo of Carson is after he fell and bumped his head. He was so upset and he asked for a plaster. When I put it on he said " thank you mummy,  I love you mummy ". He was so sweet. He's starting to say more relevant sentences. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.