Girls afternoon

Well I started the morning off dressed as a farmer and took Lincoln to try football.  I said to him beforehand that if he didn't like it then we wouldn't go back. We'll he got on like a lead balloon and absolutely hated it. Didn't join in, which was a shame because all the kids were so friendly with him. He didn't join in at all. So we left. 

A quick tidy of the house when I got back and then I actually put a dress on to go for lunch. The food was delicious,  the friendships so precious. Ann with the dark hair is my neighbour that had to sell her house in our street and liz is my other neighbour.  We get on like a house on fire. 

Wee James who normally comes for dinner on a Tuesday is now here for a sleepover.  The boys are excited.  He's a lovely wee lad and wants to live here forever.  His mum I so down to earth and calm and just a wonderful woman. She's a amazing teacher. I've been working with her the last few weeks at my work. I'm glad the boys are growing up together.  

I'm now making half the wildlings a late dinner and then I will bath the jedi. 

I may struggle to catch up tonight with blip. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.