World book Day

Although works book day was yesterday the boy's were dressing up today at school. They had to dress as a word beginning with their name or a word's they were learning in school. Lincoln was supposed to be dressing up as Abraham Lincoln. He is named after him . They had just been learning about America in school. But he changed his mind and wanted to be a lizard. Xander was x-ray. 

It was a crazy and stressful start to the morning. Not helped by the fact I have had a headache all week. 

My friend popped round for a coffee once Harp and the boys had left. 

I'm on babysitting duties at the moment and I'm supposed to be going round to my neighbours for wine later. But I'll see how I feel. I'm tempted to just go to bed when the Wildlings go . 

Happy Friday. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.