A Horny Devil

No - not Castors ..... the Heilan Coo.

I was on my hands and knees trying to see what Kev - the blacksmith had hidden inside when Castors appeared.
We were meant to be meeting in the pub with SWMBO and Mr & Mrs Mac for lunch but she and I both had the same aim .... to try and get a decent shot of McPovey (the Coo) which is in the wrong spot for said decent shot.
Other attempts are over here.

Kev always hides something inside his work but McPovey only has tiny little holes to try and look through. 
I found the rose by looking through a hole on front end ..... Castors found the mouse holding said rose -- by looking through a hole at the back-end!!!

The lunch was very good and the company great.
I presented the Macs and Castors with tiny wee boxes ... and Castors also got a Gonk. She was absolutely over the moon with it.
When I took a picture of her I didn't realise that she was wearing the same print as the woman in the picture hanging above her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.