Pre Mono Monday: Week 476 ...

... anything goes!  (Or NO theme!)

As promised here is my Pre MM blip.  I've put together a collage just as an example that "anything goes" for this week ... there is no particular theme set.  Obviously you don't need to do a collage ... one photo will do.  But please make sure it's mono.  The tag is MM476.

We had a great day ... and as my collage demonstrates a busy one.  I had read the other day about an open house at a model train show.  We have been to several model train shows in the past but this was a new one for us.  It was really interesting and featured several different gauge layouts over two floors of displays.  The top picture is of just a very, very small portion of the display.  

After leaving the train show we went to Plainfield Rail Trail for short walk.  Our normal parking area was full so we had to park elsewhere and walk a different portion of the trail than normal.  On the way home from all this fun we stopped at Kohl's so R could drop off an Amazon return.

But before all that I had fun sitting on our front porch stoop photographing the front yard chipmunk!  She bravely came a little closer than the other day.  Hopefully it won't be long before she's taking peanuts from my hand.  And whilst I was sitting there the young lady in the lower right and her dog walked by the house!  

I hope this gives you some idea of what I mean by "anything goes" for tomorrow's Mono Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.