lucia13

By lucia13

I AM WAITING FOR MY BABIES !!!

Today was a great day . My husband went to watch the last match of the season: Wigan against Aston Villa and visit the family .

I was so tired to travel again so I stayed here.We had a little sunshine and warm weather today .

I went for a lovely walk by the river Lark with my friend Ruth . She took me this place .It was amazing to find this swan's nest with six eggs. I have never seen anything like that before. The swan going around the nest checking the eggs or counting them like something was going to happen soon.

I don't know but the babies maybe arrive today or tomorrow or this week. I will be checking tomorrow and every day. When do you think they are coming? I will be glad to see the birth of these little swans.

I am happy to blip you this one. I hope you like this. It is the first swan's nest that I saw. I was excited to see what will happen.

Thanks a lot for your nice comments and for smile . Keep smiling! I is healthy!!

Have a nice day and enjoy it everybody..I amd happy to share it with all my blippers friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.