My last and my next painting!

Today was a busy day for me. Sorry I didn't comment on your pictures today. I was framing some paintings and made some compositions for my next one. My husband bought these lovely tulips for me on Saturday so I think it is nice for for my next painting. Just I am trying a nice composition. I like the tulips with the mango, apple, lime or grapes. Or maybe with a bottle of wine but I am not sure yet. I am trying with different things. That is one possibility. If you have any better idea I appreciate it.
I was preparing my little studio in our summerhouse at least our house now is not a mess. I put of my materials and things there so it is tidy now. I did a good job. I am so happy with it and my husband more haha!
Hope everybody is fine and had a nice day. The summer is here! Yipee!
Thanks for the stars and nice comments about my sunset in the countryside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.