I have heard you!

I got this lovely bird when I was enjoying the sunshine. He heard the camera and went away but I had enough time to take 2 pictures. hehe! I got it !He was thinking to stay in my bird hotel. He was looking around for a little bit. Later he came back and checked in . Hope he had a nice time there and enjoying the new swimming pool .

Thanks for the stars and comments about my Art work yesterday. I am so tired today I when to art group again and tomorrow I have to decide which will be my next painting so the tulips are wonderful and I like it . Glad you like it.
I will drawing it tomorrow and stars the painting on Thursday I hope. I am working in 2 painting this time so I am painting one orchid as well really I am enjoying.
We are very happy with our summer house I prepared there my little studio. It is very comfortable.

Have a nice day everybody. Hope you are smilling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.