lucia13

By lucia13

THE VISITOR!

I had a few visitors from London in the last few days. I really am so tired but I am not only the one. Nico is having a rest as well in the Cathedral. He enjoyed the exhibition and the Town. He loves the Cathedral of Bury St Edmunds so much and we had a little tour around. He is  the best friend of my cousin from Spain and his parents are good friends of my family. He is  living in London. He is a great talented, clever, handsome  young man ,composer, pianist and music teacher. He really is very busy and he cancelled 2 classes to come here. My husband and myself love him so much .Thanks Nico for your effort and posing for me inspite of your tiredness. Hope you had a lovely day outside of London. My cousin maybe is coming next week after holidays to visit him and us. I am looking forward to seeing him.
Alan was here as well and he was very happy meeting  some great painters like Heath Rosselli and Rose Branson . By the way Heath sold  one nice painting of pigs today and I forgot to take a picture . Congratulations Heath.
Thanks a lot everybody for a lovely comments and have a nice day. The weather is crazy around here 4 seasons in one day every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.