lucia13

By lucia13

The dog who likes hats !

It was a beautiful and relaxing day with Millie  today. Her owner was very busy taking the exhibition pictures out and I was looking after Millie.  We had a beautiful walk around the river and later we just enjoyed the time and relaxed in the garden . We had a little session of photography and had a lovely nap in the sunshine.
She was a little naughty girl today. She became dirty in the  mud and I  had to give her a shower after her swimming. I know she enjoyed it a lot but she  was not beautiful covering in mud and something else. Still I love her and she made me  smile. I would like to post her dirty but I    prefer this  pic with my hat and she is  very clean after a nice shower.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars about Nico. He is a nice model.
Hope you are smiling and have a nice day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.