lucia13

By lucia13

Two big artists and me !

I had the pleasure to have the queens of art Heath Rosselli and Rosa Branson in my house. They are such talented ladies as you know. It is the last day of the holiday of Rosa in Suffolk so I invited them for a nice lunch. We had a nice time together and a lovely chat. It was amazing having her paintings in the exhibition too . She still is painting 6 hours a day. It impressive how active she is . Her father was a famous painter too. She gave me some tips to keep painting and be happy try to be busy and forget about my condition. She was inspiring  me a lot and I will do my best. I will always remember this lovely day and her stories. Thanks Heath for bringing here and share this beautiful day.
Thanks everybody for the lovely comments and stars about Millie. She was amazing in my hat. Today  I am proud to share this photo with these two big artists and beautiful ladies. They put some colours in my life and I would like to share this happiness with you. I was invited to go to visit her in London with Heath next time. I am looking forward to see her studio and her work. Thanks Rosa! It was amazing having you today and hearing your stories. Keep doing well.. It was the best way to end the week and the celebration of the exhibition which was an exit. Have a nice weekend.
!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.