Look I am taller than you!

Hello my lovely blip friends ! I am so sorry I am very busy this week. I couldn't see your pictures and comment in it last few days. Hope I will catch you soon. I am very tired and doing so many things , Maybe to much fo rme. I am painting more as well .
The next week Alejandra will be here so I hope I can take some nice and funny pictures of her like the last time, we will see.
I am loooking forward to seeing her again. I hope you remember her jumping on the beach and posing for me in the jacuzzy . It was a lot of fun.

Today we had 4 season in one day. The weather was a little strange. I was in the sunbed in the morning. Later it was raining and later cold. I changed the dressed 3 times. Haha ! It is Englad!
I went to see my swan friends when I went to the supermarket. This lovely swan is growing a lot . He was showing me how tall he/she is. Really I think he is taller than me how he said. Few times I saw them posing like this so it was my opportunity to shoot him or her?when he went out of the water.

Hope you had a nice day and thanks for the comments and stars about my butterfly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.