Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Lake View

Queen's Royal Park, Niagara On The Lake , Ontario

Often while reading a book one feels that the author would have preferred to paint rather than write; one can sense the pleasure he derives from describing a landscape or a person, as if he were painting what he is saying, because deep in his heart he would have preferred to use brushes and colours." Pablo Picasso

After work today I decide that since it was a beautiful afternoon that I would go and hang out in Niagara On The Lake As most of you know Niagara On The Lake is my favourite place to visit in Niagara.

I live about 20 minutes away from this beautiful place. I like to go there and just walk on the beach and look across Lake Ontario. Today at sunset you can see the sun going down on Toronto and is so gorgeous. I guess you cant go wrong on a Sunday evening you have the landscape of Niagara On The Lake, a beautiful beach, the view of Toronto and a gorgeous sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.