That's The Badger!

Apparently that's something they say around here.

In the window of Gallery 9 in Northleach. Some blippers may recall we popped in when we did the Northleach blipmeet. They do seem to change the exhibitions regularly. This is a work by Tony Meeuwissen, Winter Badger.

We did pop in the church looking for a blip but there seemed to be a drama rehearsal going on and we felt as thought we were intruding a bit.

In the extra another MM offering, a cat looking unhappy about sharing its bench with a tin of barn paint. I never knew there was such a thing, but then we haven't got a barn.

Camera club this evening, my blipfoto presentation being one of the items. I will be glad when it is over!

One year ago:
A Work In Progress
I've included this image in my presentation, to illustrate Derelict Sunday.
The bunnies have been retained in the cloakroom by the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.