Seedy

A sort of Tiny Tuesday meets Abstract Thursday blip. Food, not mine, strictly for the birds. A carefully curated mix of sunflower hearts and seed, to trick the birds into thinking they have a quality offering, but leaving me some money to spend on other things such as cameras, lenses etc. They seem to like it judging by the amount they consume.

My blipfoto presentation went down well at camera club last night. There were some interesting questions regarding ownership and photo books which I wasn't able to answer though. A few people seemed quite interested and a few blip business cards were taken, though I still have about £10's worth left! I may have to stand on a street corner somewhere and hand some out to anyone I see with a camera.

In other news I have a toothache coming on and I phoned the dentist not really expecting they would be very responsive. Of course they offered me an appointment this week, but for Thursday at 2pm, which is exactly the time we are booked to go to the theatre with some friends. I've booked in for next week, so I hope I can survive that long.

One year ago:
Mugshot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.