jeffpaps

By jeffpaps

Tyred out!

Went for a Sunday afternoon walk on my own. I had to use my sat nav to find my way back home after following a footpath that ran between fields. I was surprised to see this collection of race car slicks parked in the field. Not sure why they were here. It reminded me that the new F1 season starts today. 
On my walk i also came across the two white ducks in the extra. They have been Cobham residents fir the past two or three years. They seem to happily co exist with the regular ducks with which the compete for the grain and veg that is now fed to the ducks ( no bread please)
Grateful for:
A varied and rewarding walk
Revisiting some parts of the local countryside i have not seen for a while.
A mean stir fry for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.