Jewel of a Blipper

Blipless...all day I thought about it and I couldn't come up with anything! It was pouring rain all day so outside, was....well, out! My brain didn't want to work today either. It was like the rain had waterlogged it. No, I hadn't been outside so I don't know how that was possible.
Then I got a comment from Madonskis who in reply to my journal entry of my Moroccan mirror asked if I had purchased any jewelry while I was there. *DING* DING*DING* Bells went off! Thanks to her question and my response to her that yes, I did get some jewelry, I had a Blip! Thank you Angie! You are a Jewel!
So here are a few silver pieces that I got. Each purchase is a story in itself and I had already given a nice bracelet to my daughter so I didn't have that to put in the photo.
On a different note..two of my kids and their children went to the circus today. Before they left my two year old granddaughter said to me, "Mimi, I'm so proud!"...so naturally I asked her why. She said, "because I'm going to the circus!" I think she meant to say 'excited' haha. Two year olds are so darn cute! My five year old grandson got this at the circus. Happy kids!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.