Chilling By The River

I was off work today this was kindly a day off given to me by Alex for the extra hours stuck at work the other night waiting for the lorry to be recovered the other week along with extras on other occasions .
A nice lie in well Minstrel wanted feeding but I went back to bed. Once i was up showered and breakfast out the way a few little jobs to do around the house. These included the final wash load ,  hoovering and a few other bits. A snack for  lunch and then I decided to go for a walk to find a blip . I had been thinking of going to Fiskerton fen but time was getting on so went for a quick walk near the river.
While walking along the cycle track I spotted this chap sat on a log near the river so grabbed a quick candid snap of before walking on . He must have heard the camera shutter as he turned around but was none the wiser I had took a photo of him. I have played around with the shot for Mono Monday and have colour popped him . Many thanks to KangaZu  for hosting 
I didn't stay out to long as the weather was rather cold and grey and it did try to rain.
Back home and once Julie was back from Metheringham we went and did the weekly shop and went to morrisons for a change

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.